CONTACT US

Builders of Hope CDC is committed to making an impact.

Questions, needs, or opportunities? We’d love to hear from you.

Office Location: 2215 Canada Drive, Dallas, TX 75212

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 224723, Dallas, TX 75222-4723

Phone: (214) 920-9850

Fax: 214-630-5155

Thanks for reaching out. We will follow up with you as soon as we can!

CONTACT OUR STAFF

James Armstrong III

President & Chief Executive Officer

jarmstrong@bohcdc.com

CONTACT OUR STAFF

James Armstrong III

President & Chief Executive Officer

jarmstrong@bohcdc.com

William Skeeters

Housing Development Administrator

wskeeters@bohcdc.com

Stephanie Champion

Chief of Community Development & Policy

schampion@bohcdc.com

Steve Ross

Construction & Rehab Manager

sross@bohcdc.com

LaToya Price

Chief Financial Officer

lprice@bohcdc.com

Sophia Goines

Executive Assistant/Operations Manager

sgoines@bohcdc.com

Bru'Shandria Sallie

Communications & Public Affairs Coordinator

bsallie@bohcdc.com

Cyndi Lutz

Real Estate Consultant

cynlutz@bohcdc.com

Ann Harrington

Vice President of Homebuyers Services & Community

aharrington@bohcdc.com