CONTACT US

Builders of Hope CDC is committed to making an impact.

Questions, needs, or opportunities? We’d love to hear from you.

Office Location: 2215 Canada Drive, Dallas, TX 75212

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 224723, Dallas, TX 75222-4723

Phone: (214) 920-9850

Fax: 214-630-5155

CONTACT OUR STAFF

James Armstrong III

President & CEO

jarmstrong@buildersofhopecdc.com

Don Wilson

Director of Construction & Rehab

dwilson@buildersofhopecdc.com

Teleah Hayes

Construction Administrator

thayes@buildersofhopecdc.com

David Campbell

Chief Operating Officer

dcampbell@buildersofhopecdc.com

Robert Lewis

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

rlewis@buildersofhopecdc.com

Steve Ross

Construction Site Supervisor

sross@buildersofhopecdc.com